Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Grangemouth Stags RFC app


Gym (1 page)

Please DO NOT set up a payment plan before you have arranged an induction We have a fully equipped gym which is open to non rugby club members. The gym has been moved into a custom made building with new and renovated equipment from our old gym. It

Presidents (1 page)

1929-39R.B. Peddie 1953-56J.J.S. Binnie 1956-59J.M. Lindsay 1959-61R.B. Weatherstone 1961-62R.J.V. Clark 1962-67B. Thomson 1967-68G. Williams 1968-72I.C. Mackerron 1972-75J.R. Morrison 1975-77J.N. Adamson 1977-80I.B. Macmillan 1980-84W.J.H. Fot

Past Women's Captains

2006-07 Shiela Johnston 2007-08 Elizabeth Lawrie 2008-09 Jemma Forsyth 2009-10 Jemma Forsyth 2010-11 Elaine Acheson 2011-12 Elaine Acheson 2012-13 Elaine Acheson 2013-14 Shiela Johnston 2014-15 Elaine Acheson 2015-16 Victoria H

History (2 pages)

History of GRFC - The Early Years (Taken from the Grangemouth Advertiser, 17th July, 1964) Two main factors contributed to the foundation of the club more than any others. The first was the fact that many boys who had played rugby at school in the cities

Honours (1 page)

•1979/80 Promoted to Division V •1982/83 Promoted to Division IV •1988/89 Promoted to Division III •1991/92 Promoted to Division II •1995/96 Placed in Premier Division III in reformed league set-up. •2000/01 Promoted to Premier II

Past Mens Captains (1 page)

1929-30 JJS Binnie 1930-31 JC Kelt 1931-32 M Devlin 1932-33 JF McKenzie 1933-39 JM Lindsay 1954-55 C Williams 1955-56 JK Davies 1956-57 JAK Loudon 1957-58 WN Nisbet 1958-59 TS Connar 1959-60 IA Ormiston 1960-61 IA Ormiston


22 Documents


14 Links


9 Sponsors


Club sponsors